Contact JTL Industries

 

Our Address:

204 Williams Industrial Drive
Neilburg, Saskatchewan
SOM 2C0


JTL Sales Contacts

Agricultural Sales:

Alberta:

Ken Warkentin
780-872-4943
ken@jtlindustries.ca

Saskatchewan:

Richard Walde
780-808-3159
sales@jtlindustries.ca

Manitoba:
Stan Penner
204-371-5400
stan@jtlindustries.ca

Oil and Gas:

Phil Meloche
Calgary, Ab.
403-818-2611

Ernie Ducherer
Neilburg, SK
780-870-5733
ernie@jtlindustries.ca

 

Agriculture Dealers:

Canada

Alberta:

AAA Ag Ventures
Box 41 Mallaig, Ab. T0A-2K0
Phil Amyotte#: 780-645-1688
Website: https://www.facebook.com/AAA-Ag-Ventures-978152412321949/
Email: aaaagventures@gmail.com

MJ Enterprises

RR1 Daysland, Ab.
Matt Hansen#: 780-608-4514
Website: www.mjenterprise.ca/index.html
Email: matthewjenterprises@gmail.com

Rocking Horse Industries
Box 67 Site 20 RR 2 Strathmore, Ab. T1P-1K5
Contact#: 403-324-4224
Website: www.rockinghorseindustries.com/
email: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com

Prairie Side Equipment Ltd.
5606 62st Taber, AB. T1G 1Y5
Contact#: 403-223-0345
Website: www.prairieside.ca
 Email: katelyn@prairieside.ca
 

Saskatchewan:

Jamal Contracting Inc.
202 Central Ave. North Swift Current Sk. S9H-0L2
Mike Berteig#: 306-773-0400
Website: http://www.jamalcontracting.ca/sitemap.php
Email: jamalcontracting@shaw.ca

Kramer Trailer Sales
Box 1807 North Battleford, Sk. S9A-3W8
Sheldon Revet#: 306-445-2377
Website: http://kramertrailersales.com/contact.php
Email: sheldon@kramertrailersales.com

Valley Side Sales
Box 26, Highway 11, Chamberlain, Sk. S0G-0R0
Brice Reynoldson#: 306-638-7712
Website: https://valleysidesales.ca/#
Email: brice@valleysidesales.ca