Contact JTL Industries

 

Our Address:

204 Williams Industrial Drive
Neilburg, Saskatchewan
SOM 2C0


JTL Sales Contacts

Agricultural Sales:

Alberta:

Ken Warkentin
780-872-4943
ken@jtlindustries.ca

Saskatchewan:

Richard Walde
780-808-3159
sales@jtlindustries.ca

Manitoba:
Johnny Friesen
204-573-3204
jfriesen@jtlindustries.ca

Oil and Gas:

Phil Meloche
Calgary, Ab.
403-818-2611

Agriculture Dealers:

Canada

Alberta:

AAA Ag Ventures
Box 41 Mallaig, Ab. T0A-2K0
Phil Amyotte# 780-645-1688
Website: https://www.facebook.com/AAA-Ag-Ventures-978152412321949/
email: aaaagventures@gmail.com

Central Alberta Precision Seeding
Box 26 Site 7 RR#1 Ponoka, Ab. T4J-1R1 
Shop# 403-783-8880
Mark Stolk# 403-505-9524
Website: www.precisionseeding.ca
email: info@precisionseeding.ca

MJ Enterprises
RR1 Daysland, Ab.
Matt Hansen# 780-608-4514
Website: www.mjenterprise.ca/index.html
email: matthewjenterprises@gmail.com

Rocking Horse Industries
Box 67 Site 20 RR 2 Strathmore, Ab. T1P-1K5
Contact# 403-324-4224
Website: www.rockinghorseindustries.com/
email: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com

Saskatchewan:

Jamal Contracting Inc.
202 Central Ave. North Swift Current Sk. S9H-0L2
Mike Berteig# 306-773-0400
Website: http://www.jamalcontracting.ca/sitemap.php
email: jamalcontracting@shaw.ca

Kramer Trailer Sales
Box 1807 North Battleford, Sk. S9A-3W8
Sheldon Revet# 306-445-2377
Website: http://kramertrailersales.com/contact.php
email: sheldon@kramertrailersales.com

Valley Side Sales
Box 26, Highway 11, Chamberlain, Sk. S0G-0R0
Brice Reynoldson# 306-638-7712
Website: https://valleysidesales.ca/#
email: brice@valleysidesales.ca